PECB Training Catalogue 2017

PECB Training Catalogue 2017

PECB official training courses are divided into two categories, Management System Courses and Manager Courses. Our team has developed these imperative courses to help you succeed and assure confidence in your everyday life. The courses are based on the best practices and they cover all the requirements of the ISO standards and guidelines.  PECB schemes are categorized based on 8 portfolios:

1.       Continuity, Resilience and Recovery

2.       Information Security Management

3.       IT Security

4.       Service Management

5.       Governance, Risk and Compliance

6.       Health, Safety, and Environment

7.       Quality Management Systems

8.       Transportation, Telecom and Energy

Download now: English

This training catalogue may be reproduced or transmitted for the purpose of informing current or potential PECB partners and trainers, or interested students, of the current PECB Training and Certification opportunities, on the condition that the reproduction or transmission includes the following notice: “Copyright © PECB 2017. All rights reserved.” Reproductions or transmissions for any other purpose require the prior written permission.

Click to Verify - This site has chosen a GeoTrust SSL Certificate to improve Web site security